Skip to main content

Loading...

Our staff is here to help you with any questions you may have.

Director of Student Rec Center / Assistant Athletics Director: Rob Thompson rbthomps@mines.edu (303)273-3907

Senior Director, Intramural & Club Sports: John Howard jkhoward@mines.edu (303)273-3646

Director of Outdoor Recreation: Nate Bondi nbondi@mines.edu (303)273-3537

Director of Intramural Sports: Adam Hickle ahickle@mines.edu (303)273-3646

Director of Facilities & Aquatics: Brad Avenia bavenia@mines.edu (303)273-3548

Director of Fitness: Heather Hamilton hhamilton@mines.edu (303)273-3951

Assistant Director of Outdoor Recreation: Kevin Langlois klanglois@mines.edu (303)273-3908

Outdoor Recreation Coordinator: Ashley Zugschwert azugschwert@mines.edu (303)273-3184

Facility Coordinator: Michelly Lyon mlyon@mines.edu (303)273-3505

We value your feedback. Please fill out customer comment card at the rec center front desk.