Loading...

Our staff is here to help you with any questions you may have.

Director of Student Rec Center / Assistant Athletics Director: Rob Thompson rbthomps@mines.edu (303)273-3907

Senior Director, Intramural & Club Sports: John Howard jkhoward@mines.edu (303)273-3646

Director of Intramural Sports: Adam Hickle ahickle@mines.edu (303)273-3646

Assistant Director of the Student Recreation Center: Margie Rodgers mrodgers1@mines.edu (303)273-3548

Director of Outdoor Recreation: Nate Bondi nbondi@mines.edu (303)273-3537

Assistant Director of Outdoor Recreation: Kevin Langlois klanglois@mines.edu (303)273-3908

Director of Fitness: Rebecca Pike rpike@mines.edu (303)273-3951

We value your feedback. Please fill out customer comment card at the rec center front desk.